If you are seeing job alerts for services you don’t offer, or you’ve noticed you have automatically applied for a job on a service you don’t offer it means that this service is ticked in your profile settings.
All you need to do is review your services and update the settings to ensure you have unticked anything you don’t currently offer. 
To access your services, you need to visit your profile settings page. You can access this by either clicking on the ‘Edit Profile’ option on the blue taskbar on the left-hand side of your home page, or by going to the top right corner of your homepage and clicking on the account user or business name and then selecting the ‘Profile’ option.
Once in profile settings you will see a series of tabs across the top of your screen – your services are under ‘Essential Information’ – click on this tab to continue. 
Go through these categories carefully ensuring you’ve removed anything you don’t wish to offer. 
